Buildings where legal decisions are made

Liverpool County Court. The County Sessions House is a court building designed by F and G Holme and opened in 1884.
Perth Sherrif's court
Middlesbrough, Law Courts
Wolverhampton, Magistrates court and Wulfrun Hall
Warwick, Crown courts
Chelmsford Shire Hall (Magistrates court)
Maidstone, Law courts
High Wycombe Law Courts
Reading magistrates court
Courts, Coventry
Peterborough magistrates court
Peterborough crown court
Derby Magistrates court
Crown and County courts, Derby
Courthouse square, Galway
Four Courts, Dublin
Bishop St Court house, Londonderry
Royal Court of Justice, Belfast
Procurator Fiscal, Dumfries
Wigan and Leigh Magistrates Court
Road and Law courts, Cardiff
Crown Courts, Cardiff
Kingston Crown Court
York Crown Courts